Limerick, Ireland


Dan Cameron

Paul M O’Reilly
Limerick City Gallery of Art – Mike Fitzpatrick, Siobhán O’Reilly, and Pippa Little
Limerick City Arts Service – Sheila Deegan
YOUNG ev+a project managers – artists Aileen Lambert and Michael Fortune

Hugh Murray (Chairman), Sheila Deegan (Secretary), Peter McNamara (Treasurer), John Gleeson, Mike Fitzpatrick, Breda Lynch, Helen O’Donnell, Jan O’Sullivan TD, John Shinnors, Virginia Teehan and Roeland von Elsen

All the artists participating by submission and selection, Dave Bennet, Ruth Brennan, Noel Casey, Seamus Carr, Joanie Carrig, Clancy & Co Ltd – Ger Clancy, Gerry Cotter, Joe Coughlan, Crawford College of Art & Design, Cork, DC Electric – John Deegan, Dietl Shipping, New York – Deirdre O’Connell, Display Signs, Ger Dolland, Du Carte Restaurant – Helen O’Donnell, Mike Duffy, Derek Eller Gallery, New York, Fire Station Artists Studios, Dublin, Charles Foley, Furze Bush, Restaurant, Galway Arts Centre, Galeria Estrany-de-la-Mota, Barcelona, Gandon Editions – John O’Regan and Nicola Dearey, Georgian House and Garden, 2 Pery Square, Maurice Gunning, Anthony Hickey, John Hunt (RIP), Jury’s Inn, Kay Kelly (RIP), Dan Kenny, King’s Island Youth and Community Centre, Sophie Larkin, Jack Liddane, Pippa Little, Robert Luzar, Ross McDonnell, Aongas Magennis, Tony Magennis, Mahon O’Neill – Bernadette O’Neill and Jacqui Mahon, Richard Meade, Menlo Worldwide – Gary Howard, Sara Meltzer Gallery, New York, Fergus Moloney, Ann Murphy, Patrick J Murphy, Northside Youth, Development Project, Alex O’Connor, Willie O’Brien, Willie O’Dea, Minister for Defence, Old Quarter Lodge, Eamonn O’Mahony, Studioworks, O’Reilly Associates Ltd – Pat Keogh and Aidan O’Brien, Peggy O’Reilly, Siobhán O’Reilly, John O’Shaughnessy, Maria O’Sullivan, Ormeau Baths Gallery, Belfast, Natalia Plejic, Press 22 – Alan Place, Railway Hotel, Thomas Rehbein Galerie, Cologne, Riddler’s Bar, Geraldine Robinson, Noeline Ryan, Rev Ger Slattery, Slattery’s, Signcraft – Robbie Kingston and staff, John Sisk & Son Ltd – Seamus Kinniry and Pat Ryan, St Nessan’s Community College, St Mary’s Aid Ltd, St Mary’s Boys School, St Mary’s Cathedral – Dean Sirr and Noreen Ellerker, St Mary’s Girls School, St Munchin’s Boys School, Student Volunteers, Limerick School of Art & Design, Tyrone Guthrie Centre, Union Gallery, London, University of Limerick – John Logan, Willowfleet, Arts Council / An Chomhairle Ealaion, AIB Better Ireland Programme, Anglo Irish Bank PLC, Bus Éireann, Belltable Arts Centre, Bourn Vincent Gallery, University of Limerick, Clancy Electrical, FÁS, Grant Thornton, Hunt Museum, Limerick City Council, Limerick City Gallery of Art, Magennis Fine Art Transport, Phillips IRL, John Sisk & Son Ltd, Image Supply Systems, Murray Ó Laoire Architects, Paul Partnership, Press 22, RTÉ, Rapid, St Mary Catherdral, Spectra, Bruce Shaw Partnership, Carr Associates Architects, Chorus Communications, ITT Flygt Ltd, Limerick Chamber of Commerce, Michael Lynch Ltd, Michael McNamara & Company, Pricewaterhousecoopers, Young White & Green