Limerick, Ireland


Apinan Poshyananda

Limerick City Gallery – Mike Fitzpatrick and Siobhán O’Reilly
Limerick City Arts Office – Sheila Deegan

Paul M O’Reilly

Hugh Murray (Chairman), Sheila Deegan (Secretary), Geraldine Robinson (Treasurer), Liz Culloty (Young EV+A), John A Gleeson, Mike Fitzpatrick, Helen O’Donnell, Jan O’Sullivan TD, Paul Lynam, Breda Lynch, John Shinnors, Roeland von Elsen

All artists who submitted work, All the artists selected, Artworking – Jenny Haughton, Maírín Murray, Michael Canning, Belltable Arts Centre, Bridge Street Motors, Barney Callaghan, Ger Clancy, Gary Cotter, Crawford College of Art & Design, Crescent Comprehensive, Pat Daly, John Deegan, Delivery Services – Seamus Slevin, Department of Justice, Display Signs, Doc’s Bar, Emery Worldwide, Executive Travel Fine Art Services – Tony, Magennis, Firestation Artists’ Studio – Tony Sheehan, Furze Bush Café, Charles Foley, Gallerie Wang, Galway Arts Centre, Gandon Editions – John O’Regan, Nicola Dearey, Garda Siochána, Hair Retaine, Charles Harper, Tony Hickey, Ger Imbush, Instore – Oliver Moloney, Dan Kenny, Keystone Graphics – Cian McMahon, John Tarpey, Seán Lally, Pat Lavin, Dennis Leonard, John Liddane, Limerick City VEC, Limerick Events Guide, John Logan, LSAD art students, Seán Lynch, Lyric FM – Kevin Brew, Rory McDermott, Angus Magennis, Dorothy Meaney, Richard Meade, M-Signs, Ann Murphy, Conn Murray, No Name, Ormeau Baths Gallery, St Mary’s Cathedral – Dean, Sirr, Noreen, St Nessan’s Community College – Eileen Moroney, Helen O’Donnell, Michael O’Halloran, Colette O’Riordan, Deirdre A Power, Kevin Quinlan, Richard Ruth, Sarsfield Barracks, Rev Ger Slattery, Scoil Carmel – Tom Shortt, Studioworks – Eamon O’Mahony, Mary C Sheehan, 3P crew – John Gleeson, Avril Kelly, Victory Tyres, The World Famous, The Arts Council / An Chomhairle Ealaion, David Allen, Arup, Belltable Arts Centre, Bourn Vincent Gallery, University of Limerick, Brazen Head Sports Bar, Bus Eireann, Certex, Clancy Electrical, Cruise’s House Hotel, DC Electrical Ltd., DHL, Doswell Print Gallery, Gandon Editions, Limerick City Council Fire Brigade,  Limerick City Gallery of Art, Limerick Civic Trust, Limerick City Council, Limerick Search and Rescue, Limerick School of Art & Design LIT, Murray O’Laoire Architects, P&D Digital , Philips Ireland Ltd., Renaissance Scooters, Mike Ryan, Shannon Development, St. Mary’s Cathedral, The White House, Carr Associates Architects, DC Electrical Ltd., Holmes O’Malley Sexton, John and Nuala Kernan Architects, Dr Peter Kirwan, Susan Lane, O’Callaghan Architects, Michael Punch & Partners Architects, Dr Liam O’Carroll, Fitzpatrick O’Dwyer, Price Waterhouse Coopers, John Thompson & Partners Architects, John Tobin, Maighréad Tobin, University of Limerick – Dr Roger Downer, Kieran Walshe