Limerick, Ireland


Paul M O’Reilly

Administrator: Paul M O’Reilly
Publicity: Eileen Brophy, Marion Malone, Jenny Haughton*, Marian Lovett* (artworking)

Hugh Murray (Chairperson), Sheila Deegan (Secretary), Ger Dollard (Treasurer), Gavin Hogg (Young EV+A), Paul M O’Reilly (Administrator), John A Gleeson, Jobst Graeve, Ciaran MacGonigal, Rosaleen O’Connor, Helen O’Donnell, Sen. Jan O’Sullivan, John Shinnors, Roeland von Elsen

All the artists, An Chomhairle Ealaion / The Arts Council, Aer Lingus, Fr Egan and Fr Ryan, Augustinian Priory, Belltable Arts Centre, Gerry Boland, Eileen Brophy, Joe Buckley, Canon Ireland, Carr Associates, Chesser Auctioneers, Clancy’s Electrical, Niall Connolly and Michael, Enright, Walsh Western, Colette Cotter, Crawford College of Art and Design, DC Electrical, Maria de Corral, Aoife Deegan, Helen O’Donnell, Dolmen Art Gallery, Brian Donnellan, Chris Doswell Gallery, Executive Travel, Firestation Artists’ Studios, The Furze Bush Cafe, Vincent & Maggie O’Connell, Noreen Gaffney, Murray O’Laoire Associates, Jenny Haughton and Marian Lovett, Artworking, Dr JJB Hayes and Karen Frawley, Dr Hayes’s dental surgery, Jan Hoet, Hans Martens and the staff of SMAK Ghent, Bebhinn Joyce, Kerlin Gallery, Mike Keyes, Denis Leonard and Dorothy Meaney, Limerick Civic Trust, Limerick City Gallery of Art, Limerick Corporation, Limerick School of Art and Design, John Logan and Treasa Cox, Bourne Vincent Gallery, University of Limerick, Gerry Lombard Architect, Tony Magennis, Fine Art Transport, Marian Malone, Helen Mason, Kieran Murray, NRB – National Rehabilitation, Board, Helen Broughan, The New 95FM, Jerome O’Driscoll, Green on Red Gallery, O’Mahony’s Bookshop, David O’Mahony, Frank O’Mahony, John O’Regan and Nicola Dearey, Gandon Editions, Vanessa O’Reilly, The O’Reilly Family, Ormeau Baths Gallery, Derek O’Sullivan, Revenue Commissioners,Sarsfield House / River House, Shannon Rowing Club, Dean Sirr and Hilary Reddan, St. Mary’s Cathedral, Seamus Slevin Delivery Services, Caroline Smith, Monika Spruth Galerie, Eoin Stephenson LIPPA, Stephen Stux Gallery, New York, Anya von Gossein, Office for Contemporary Art, Van Laere Contemporary Art Gallery, Larry Walsh, Limerick City Museum, Brendan Woods, Limerick, Chamber of Commerce, An Chomhairle Ealaoin / The Arts Council, AlB Bank, Analog Devices BV, The British Council, Bus Eireann, The Dolmen Gallery, Chris Doswell Gallery, ESB, The Hunt Museum, Limerick Corporation, The Ministry of Culture, Belgium, Murray O’Laoire Associates, Phillips, Don Reddan Insurances, Shannon Development, John Sisk & Son Ltd., Walsh Western