Limerick, Ireland


Administrator: Paul M O’Reilly
Publicity: Mairead Byrne
Public Relations Consultant: Patsy Shannon

Hugh Murray (Chairperson), Susan Lane (Secretary), Emer McNamara (Treasurer), Lorrayne Murphy, Louise Walsh and Mike Fitzpatrick.

The Arts Council, GPA Group Ltd., Limerick Corporation, Shannon Development, Aughinish Alumina Ltd., Coopers & Lybrand, Elsevier Scientific Publishers (lrl.) Ltd., Helene Modes, Howmedica International Inc., Krups Engineering Ltd., Mid-West Branch of the Royal lnstitute of Architects of Ireland, Murray Sweeney & Co. Solicitors, Murray O’Laoire Associates, Architects, Neodata Services Ltd., Plassey Management & Technology Centre Ltd., Don Reddan (Insurances) Ltd., Q.B.E. Insurance Co. Ltd., Walsh Western International Ltd., Hire A Van, E.S.B., Allied Irish Bank, Bank of Ireland, Verbatim, The Arts Council / An Chomhairle Ealaion, The Arts Council of Northern Ireland, Belltable Arts Centre, Limerick City Gallery of Art, Radio Telefis Eireann, Limerick Corporation, Limerick Leader Ltd., Taylor Gallery, Dublin, Kerlin Gallery, Dublin, Oliver Dowling Gallery, Dublin, Royal Hospital Kilmainham, Dublin, Solomon Gallery, Dublin, Riverrun Gallery, Dublin, Eve Linders Gallery, Dublin, Crawford Gallery, Cork, Nuns Island Arts Centre, Galway, Orchard Gallery, Derry, Temple Bar Gallery, Dublin, Gerry Farrell, Peter Leadbetter, Dr. John Cooney, Andrew Kearney, Liam Clancy