Limerick, Ireland


Adrian Hall, Colin Murray, and Charles Harper

Charles Harper (Co-ordinator), Ursula Brick (Chairperson), Lorraine Wall (Secretary), Terence Leahy (Treasurer), Thomas Fitzgerald, Dietrich Blodau, Willem Minjon, Kate Hennessy, Gerald Dukes, Theo McNab and Samuel Walsh

The Municipal Art Gallery, Limerick, Mr Kevin Cummins of the Cummins Gallery Limerick, The Arts Council of Ireland, The Arts Council of Northern Ireland, The Vocational Education Committee, Limerick, The Crawford Municipal School of Art, Cork, The Limerick School of Art and Design, National College of Art and Design, Dublin, Goodwin Galleries Limerick