Limerick, Ireland


Brian King, Barrie Cooke, John Kelly

Charles Harper (Co-ordinator), Ursula Brick (Chairperson), Bob Hobby (Secretary), Terence Leahy (Treasurer), Thomas Fitzgerald, Dietrich Blodau, Willem Minjon and Kate Hennessy.

The Municipal Art Gallery, Limerick, Mr. Kevin Cummins of the Cummins Gallery, The National Institute for Higher Education, limerick, The Arts Council of Ireland, The Arts Council of Northern Ireland, The Project Arts Centre, Dublin, The Vocational Education Committee, limerick, The Crawford Municipal School of Art, Cork, The Limerick School of Art and Design, O’Mara Motors, Allied Irish Banks, Bank of Ireland, Catriona Murphy, c/o Murray Kitchens, Howmedica International Inc., Shannon Free Airport Development Co., O’ Donnell Dundon & Co. Mick & Diane Hogan, c/o. Joe Malone’s Pub,The Art Shop, Dermod O’Brien and F.R.I.C.S.